Registration

Private Classes

Now you can book any available time slot for a private class. The calendar is up to date! ¡MUY FÁCIL! Very easy!
In the menu below, click on "Appointments" to book your class.
Questions? Please visit this page for Private Classes FAQ

Group Classes

Your first group class is always free! Use the Promo Code muestra at checkout
All schedules below are shown in Eastern Time.

ON JULY 7th WE START NEW SUMMER SEMESTER! . Class for 2-to-5-year-olds: Every day at 11:00 am and 2:00 pm Eastern Time (8:00 am and 11:00 am Pacific Time). You're still on time to register for our Spanish for Elementary School Kids. We're starting this month!
We're limiting to 8 kids per classroom.

3:00 pm EDT (12:00 pm Pacific Time) - Level 1 Spanish for 9-to-12-year-olds. With Maestra Scarlet. STARTS ON JULY 7TH. REGISTRATIONS ARE OPEN.
4:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm Pacific Time) - Level 1 Spanish for 6-to-9-year-olds. With Maestra Scarlet. STARTS ON JULY 7TH. REGISTRATIONS ARE OPEN.
4:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm Pacific Time) - Level 2 Spanish for 6-to-9-year-olds. With Maestra Ara. STARTS ON JULY 7TH. REGISTRATIONS ARE OPEN.
5:00 pm EDT (2:00 pm Pacific Time) - Level 1 Spanish for 6-to-9-year-olds. With Maestra Ara. STARTED ON JUNE 29TH. REGISTRATIONS ARE OPEN.
7:00 pm EDT (4:00 pm Pacific Time) - Level 1 Spanish for 6-to-9-year-olds. With Maestra Ara. (only Mon-Wed-Fri) STARTED ON JUNE 29TH. REGISTRATIONS ARE OPEN.
8:00 pm EDT (5:00 pm Pacific Time) - Level 1 Spanish for 9-to-12-year-olds. With Maestra Ara. DISCULPA, REGISTRATIONS ARE CLOSED
. Our Bilingual Summer Programming is coming soon! Stay tuned!